2015 Board of Directors

The CV Board of Directors provides the direction for the activities of the Chamber to meet the needs and desires of the members!
Carbon Valley Chamber Board of Directors serve 2 year terms. Board officers are elected at the first board meeting of the new term by current board members.



Past President- Bill Meier, United Power, bmeier@unitedpower.com


June Werner, Chick-fil-A at Larkridge, junemwerner@comcast.com


Tina Ramey, Volkbell, tramey@volkbell.com


Angie Sanders, A.R. Sanders and Co., LLC, angie@sanders-cpa.com


Dennis Timmreck, Mail Solutions, dennis@mailsolutionsinc.com


Peter Marshall, Advanced Forming Technology, pmarshall@aftmim.com


Franki Bertram, Aflac, frankibert@msn.com


Jay Stype, Tutor Doctor, jstype@tutordoctor.com


Chris Combs, Summit Bank & Trust, ccombs@summitbt.com


Julia Davis, Adams Bank & Trust, jkdavis@abtbank.com

























Copyright Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce 2009
P.O. Box 800  -  Frederick, Colorado 80530  -  303-833-5933

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software