2015 Board of Directors

The CV Board of Directors provides the direction for the activities of the Chamber to meet the needs and desires of the members!
Carbon Valley Chamber Board of Directors serve 2 year terms. Board officers are elected at the first board meeting of the new term by current board members.


President, June Werner, Chick-fil-A at Larkridge, junemwerner@comcast.co


Vice President, Franki Bertram, Aflac, frankibert@aol.com


Treasurer, Angie Sanders, A.R. Sanders and Co., LLC, angie@sanders-cpa.com


Secretary, Dennis Timmreck, Mail Solutions, dennis@mailsolutionsinc.com


Ross Blackmer, Carbon Valley Park and Recreation District, ross@recdistrict.com


Peter Marshall, Advanced Forming Technology, pmarshall@aftmim.com


Jay Stype, Tutor Doctor, jstype@tutordoctor.com


Chris Combs, Summit Bank & Trust, ccombs@summitbt.com


Malyka Korgan, State Farm Insurance, malyka.korgandk2b@statefarm.com


 Past President- Bill Meier, United Power, bmeier@unitedpower.com


Executive Director- Julia Davis, julia@carbonvalleychamber.com 




Copyright Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce 2015
8308 Colorado Blvd, Ste. 203  -  Firestone, Colorado 80504  -  303-833-5933

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software