2014 Board of Directors

The CV Board of Directors provides the direction for the activities of the Chamber to meet the needs and desires of the members!

L to R Front Row:  Jenny Breitenfeldt- Adams Bank & Trust, Franki Bertram- Aflac, June Werner- Chick-fil-A Larkridge  Lto R Back Row:  Bill Meier- United Power, Matt Martin- Home Depot, Jay Stype- Tutor Doctor (not pictured Angie Sanders- A.R. Sanders and Co., Tina Ramey- Volkbell, David Pickett- Realtor)

Rachel Flutcher
Executive Director

Bill Meier, United Power, bmeier@unitedpower.com

Vice President
June Werner, Chick-fil-A at Larkridge, junemwerner@comcast.com

Tina Ramey, Volkbell, tramey@volkbell.com

Angie Sanders, A.R. Sanders and Co., LLC, angie@sanders-cpa.com

Director at Large
Dennis Timmreck, Mail Solutions, dennis@mailsolutionsinc.com

Director at Large
Peter Marshall, Advanced Forming Technology, pmarshall@aftmim.com

Director at Large
Franki Bertram, Aflac, frankibert@msn.com

Director at Large
David Pickett, Realtor, david@davidapickett.com

Director at Large
Jay Stype, Tutor Doctor, jstype@tutordoctor.com

Copyright Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce 2009
P.O. Box 800  -  Frederick, Colorado 80530  -  303-833-5933

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software