2015 Board of Directors

The CV Board of Directors provides the direction for the activities of the Chamber to meet the needs and desires of the members!
Carbon Valley Chamber Board of Directors serve 2 year terms. Board officers are elected at the first board meeting of the new term by current board members.



June Werner, Chick-fil-A at Larkridge, junemwerner@comcast.com

Angie Sanders, A.R. Sanders and Co., LLC, angie@sanders-cpa.com

Ross Blackmer, Carbon Valley Park and Recreation District, ross@recdistrict.com

Dennis Timmreck, Mail Solutions, dennis@mailsolutionsinc.com

Peter Marshall, Advanced Forming Technology, pmarshall@aftmim.com

Franki Bertram, Aflac, frankibert@msn.com

Jay Stype, Tutor Doctor, jstype@tutordoctor.com

Chris Combs, Summit Bank & Trust, ccombs@summitbt.com

Julia Davis, Adams Bank & Trust, jkdavis@abtbank.com

 

Past President- Bill Meier, United Power, bmeier@unitedpower.com

 
























Copyright Carbon Valley Chamber of Commerce 2015
8308 Colorado Blvd, Ste. 200  -  Firestone, Colorado 80504  -  303-833-5933

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software